Landesvorstand

Der Landesvorstand führt die FDP Berlin und vertritt sie nach außen.

Sibylle Meister

Vorsitzende

 

meister@fdp-berlin.de

Henner Schmidt

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
schmidt@fdp-berlin.de

Dr. Martin Dickopp

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
dickopp@fdp-berlin.de


Friedrich Ohnesorge

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
ohnesorge@fdp-berlin.de

Lars F. Lindemann

Schatzmeister

lindemann@fdp-berlin.de

Sebastian Czaja

Generalsekretär

czaja@fdp-berlin.de


Joachim Herrler

Beisitzer im Landesvorstand

herrler@fdp-berlin.de

Thomas Seerig

Beisitzer im Landesvorstand

seerig@fdp-berlin.de

Juliane Hüttl

Beisitzerin im Landesvorstand
huettl@fdp-berlin.de


Dagmar Lipper

Beisitzerin im Landesvorstand
lipper@fdp-berlin.de

Daniela Langer

Beisitzerin im Landesvorstand
langer@fdp-berlin.de

Tobias Bauschke

Beisitzer im Landesvorstand

 

bauschke@fdp-berlin.de


Maximilian Rexrodt

Beisitzer im Landesvorstand

rexrodt@fdp-berlin.de

Wolfgang Jockusch

Beisitzer im Landesvorstand

jockusch@fdp-berlin.de

Kai Oberbach

Beisitzer im Landesvorstand


 oberbach@fdp-berlin.de


Peter Kastschajew

Beisitzer im Landesvorstand

kastschajew@fdp-berlin.de